Offizielle Webseite der München-Haar Disciples

1. Bundesliga Baseball

Organisation


Organisation

Organisation

Geschäftsführung

Todd Covell Todd Covell
Finanzen & Controlling
Tel. +49 (0)172 8621183
todd.covell@disciples.de
Christopher Howard Christopher Howard
Sport
Tel. +49 (0)89 943808-51
chris.howard@disciples.de

Organisation

Geschäftsstelle

Anton Heiss Anton Heiß
Buchhaltung & Verwaltung
Tel. +49 (0)171 7728275
anton.heiss@disciples.de
Tom Wolf Tom Wolf
Marketing & Sponsoring
Tel. +49 (0)172 8972154
tom.wolf@disciples.de
Peter Schmitz Peter Schmitz
Spieltagsorganisation
Tel. +49 (0)173 6687050
peter.schmitz@disciples.de
Ingrid Dierolf Ingrid Dierolf
Fanshop
Tel. +49 (0)160 90917153
ingrid.dierolf@disciples.de
Tim Collins Tim Collins
Disciples TV
Tel. +49 (0)152 25820694
tim.collins@disciples.de
Matthias Asmussen Matthias Asmussen
Internetseite
Tel. +49 (0)176 84870102
internetseite@disciples.de