Offizielle Webseite der München-Haar Disciples

1. Bundesliga Baseball

Organisation


Organisation

Organisation

Geschäftsführung

Todd Covell Todd Covell
President
Tel. +49 (0)172 8621183
todd.covell@disciples.de
Tom Wolf Tom Wolf
PR und Kommunikation
Tel. +49 (0)172 8972154
tom.wolf@disciples.de
William Thorp William Thorp
Director Professional Sports
Tel. +49 176 87909225
william.thorp@disciples.de

Organisation

Geschäftsstelle

Simon Lechner Simon Lechner
Club Management
Tel. +49 (0)157 87966037
simon.lechner@disciples.de
Rebeca Wallner Rebeca Wallner
Office Management
Tel. +49 (0)xxx xxxx
rebeca.wallner@disciples.de
Tim Collins Tim Collins
Disciples TV
Tel. +49 (0)152 25820694
tim.collins@disciples.de
Ingrid Dierolf Ingrid Dierolf
Team und Fanshop
Tel. +49 (0)160 90917153
ingrid.dierolf@disciples.de